Event List

Search form

Delta Cup DanceSport Gala

Event Date: 
Saturday, July 18, 2020 to Sunday, July 19, 2020

Danse Sport Montreal

Event Date: 
Thursday, July 9, 2020 to Saturday, July 11, 2020

PINK CANDY DANCE FESTIVAL

Event Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2020 to Sunday, June 28, 2020
info@danceforpinkcandy.ca

Tulip Classic

Event Date: 
Wednesday, June 10, 2020 to Sunday, June 14, 2020

Trillium Star Ball

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 3, 2020
www.trilliumstarball@gmail.com

Le Chic

Event Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2020 to Sunday, April 26, 2020

Toronto Open

Event Date: 
Thursday, April 16, 2020 to Sunday, April 19, 2020

World of Dance Celebration

Event Date: 
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Showcase & Competition

La Classique du Quebec

Event Date: 
Thursday, February 13, 2020 to Sunday, February 16, 2020

Falls Premier Ball

Event Date: 
Thursday, January 30, 2020 to Sunday, February 2, 2020

La Coupe du Prestige

Event Date: 
Saturday, January 25, 2020

Vancouver Challenge Cup

Event Date: 
Friday, January 17, 2020 to Saturday, January 18, 2020

Toronto Winter Ball

Event Date: 
Thursday, December 19, 2019 to Saturday, December 21, 2019

Toronto Dancesport Invitational

Event Date: 
Saturday, November 23, 2019
WWW.TORONTODANCESPORTINVITATIONAL.COM

Maple Leaf Classic

Event Date: 
Saturday, October 26, 2019 to Sunday, October 27, 2019

Pages